No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
881 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone WAS REALLUY NICE. All went well...

              everyone WAS REALLUY NICE. All went well The waiting room was great and very comfortable. thanks for having good people

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Bob Stall Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First nobody mentioned to me that my air...

              First nobody mentioned to me that my air filter had a recommendation to change the filter. Had they mentioned to me that it needed to be changed i would have had it changed. Secondly other times I've had service on my vehicle they offered to wash my car. This time nobody offered this service.

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact Richard Larson at richardlarson@bobstall.com or 619.460.1311 at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tyler and Simon are amazing!

              Tyler and Simon are amazing!

              ENCINITAS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every member of the staff was very...

              Every member of the staff was very professional, courteous and friendly in my purchase of a new Chevy Colorado.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Bob Stall Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Joseph, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler is an excellent salesman! He...

              Tyler is an excellent salesman! He followed through and stayed with me while teaching me how the Colorado electronics works until I understood. Also, Bill helped me get a price I wanted. And Leslie is the most knowledgeable finance person I have seen at a car dealer. She explained a better way for me to pay for the vehicle and was quite fast at making all that process painless. :)

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Gerald, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, honest and was able to...

              Very friendly, honest and was able to get everything done in a timely manner.

              LAKESIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, David!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt, Leslie and Dave are All Stars. ...

              Matt, Leslie and Dave are All Stars. Thank you for making the truck buying process transparent, simple and a positive experience.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good so far

              Good so far

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service representative was Rose, she...

              My service representative was Rose, she was awesome! She called me every day with an update and when it was taking longer than expected and I asked for a loaner vehicle she never even hesitated and said "Sure come on over!" I was in and out under a half hour with the loaner vehicle. My car was serviced for several recalls and it was such a blessing that you guys did all of the services needed. I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks Sabrina!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love having Simon as my service advisor....

              Love having Simon as my service advisor. He is very prompt and always gets the job done right. Bob stall is lucky to have him!

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Nick. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! Very helpful and...

              Great experience! Very helpful and friendly staff.

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Connor, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan was friendly and accommodating. He...

              Ryan was friendly and accommodating. He took time to get to know me and my lifestyle to get me into the best vehicle for me. Leslie was also great and explained the financial aspect well.

              CHULA VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had lots of confusion this time with...

              Had lots of confusion this time with scheduleing an oil change. Did it online, then received a email saying they would call the next am to confirm for some reason. When we didn't get a call, I called the service dept, they said they didn't show the online appt, so they scheduled one for the following morning. When my husband got there, he was told he didn't have an appt. He was able to get one an hour later so he waited. Not sure how all got so mixed up.

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable about...

              Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted. I will definitely be returning to purchase from Bob Stall again, we have bought two vehicles there in the last year and recommend the dealership to everyone we know looking for a new vehicle

              CHULA VISTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The entire team at Bob Stall and...

              The entire team at Bob Stall and especially my sales person Oswaldo and my device advisor Rose and at the top of the ladder when it comes to quality people providing great service.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Bob Stall Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Raymond and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please do not offer to wash my car and...

              Please do not offer to wash my car and then NOT do it.

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              Shannon P, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bob Stanley was great to work with to...

              Bob Stanley was great to work with to find a good deal on a great Chevrolet for me.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is great! They care about the...

              The staff is great! They care about the customers a lot.

              ALPINE, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed with my salesman...

              I was very impressed with my salesman and the sales manager

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Process took longer than I expected, but...

              Process took longer than I expected, but overall the experience was fantastic.

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)