68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had two appointments and they were...

              I had two appointments and they were able to get all work done in 1 day.

              CHULA VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, courteous, and no pressure...

              Friendly, courteous, and no pressure from the sales staff.

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Steven, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done on time and communication was great.

              Done on time and communication was great.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              this was my first service I had a new...

              this was my first service I had a new agent and she was very very helpful and nice.

              SPRING VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Van, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bob Stall Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Positive experience. I was taken care of...

              Positive experience. I was taken care of immediately. Exceptional service by service adviser. None better"|"

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose in service is awesome. Thank you...

              Rose in service is awesome. Thank you Rose

              JAMUL, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with.

              Great people to work with.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Bob Stall Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was ready on thim and 100%...

              Truck was ready on thim and 100% completed as promised.

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and work completed in...

              Very friendly and work completed in timely manner.

              RUTHTON, MN

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smog cert needed went as expected, but...

              Smog cert needed went as expected, but staff was not knowledgable about smog requirements for CA or if your dealership could provide an official vehicle verification for CA.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Bob Stall Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simon Freese thank you

              Simon Freese thank you

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience A few things...

              It was a great experience A few things could be changed to help 1. I made an appointment for 7:30 am but the truck was not looked at till 'late' morning. I could have been working and using my truck 2. A courtesy shuttle or loaner car would have been helpful. I know this may raise the cost of service but Chevy charges the same amount as Mercedes

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Steve. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership continuously impresses me...

              The dealership continuously impresses me with their service and attitude. My truck had to be in the shop for the entire day, Bob Stall picked up the cost of a rental car to ensure I could get home and continue my day while they did the necessary repairs. This is the latest of a long list of great 'above and beyond' acts Bob Stall has taken to ensure I am treated right! I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else!

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              William, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Bob Stall Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mo was an absolute pleasure to work...

              Mo was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have referred 2 people to him already. This was my second purchase from Boll Stall, and I won't ever go to another Chevy dealership. Everyone I have worked with at Bob Stall has been outstanding.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Izuz

              Izuz

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gene. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great from start to...

              Everything was great from start to finish, except when I arrived home I noticed grease marks on drivers side door, then more grease marks on front grill, hood, and right quarter panel. They all wiped off easily with a rag, but was surprised my truck would be returned in that condition.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. David, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in to have an oil leak...

              Brought my truck in to have an oil leak looked at and a coolant smell im getting in the cab also asked to have the exhaust fluid topped off. 1)The exhaust fluid was not topped off 2) I was told the coolant smell was my floor mats. I have worked with large deisel engines for the last 20 years...coolant is a very distinct smell. 3) and the oil leak was assembly grease At this point im not to impressed. Starting to think I should have stayed with toyota.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 136 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and communication as always

              Great service and communication as always

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent salesman very helpful and...

              Excellent salesman very helpful and knowledgeable About the product.

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a check engine light indicator and...

              I had a check engine light indicator and called Simon at the service department who I have dealt with in the past. I left two voice mails over a three week period which were ignored. I called the general number and made an appointment. I was assigned Rose who did an excellent job getting my vehicle repaired. This is the fourth vehicle my family has purchased at Bob Stall, all of which have been serviced there as well. I was disappointed in Simon's lack of response.

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Keneth N, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X