266 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James in fleet dept was again the...

              James in fleet dept was again the best Always very thoughtful and efficient

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Craig, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had the pleasure of working with Brad...

              I had the pleasure of working with Brad Jadwin. He was very helpful and I was able to complete 90% of the deal remotely which was a HUGE perk since I don?t have much time these days and my car just broke down so we needed one soon. He was able to work with me and got me a great truck fresh off the line! The day I wanted to come in to get it, he told me the car wasn't ready since it had all the plastic on it plus he was off, but when I told him i wanted it that day he made some phone calls and got the truck ready and came in to close the deal and we both didn't leave the dealership until 9pm since i had to come after my work. Great guy! He knew a lot about Chevy too! It was by far the best car buying experience that I have had at a dealership and Bob Stall is really nice! Far superior to the other local dealers.

              ALPINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both Mickey in sales and Leslie in...

              Both Mickey in sales and Leslie in finance made the process of buying my car easy and quick. They are both very professional and customer oriented.

              ALPINE, CA

              Business Response
              Miguel, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Bob Stall Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from...

              This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Bob Stall. The 2nd and 3rd vehicles, we worked with sales representative Oswald McKenzie. He had some of the paper work prep and ready for us in advance to expedite our transaction. Oswald, also agreed to come in on his day off to close our deal to accommodate our schedule. We plan to go back next year and purchase the Bolt.

              BONITA, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Gonzalo, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual Rose Wells and your service...

              As usual Rose Wells and your service technicians did a fantastic job

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Bob Stall Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alexander provided outstanding customer...

              Alexander provided outstanding customer service, professionalism, and friendliness. I will recommend him to my friends and family if they are interested in purchasing a Chevy vehicle. My wife and I may be back in the future to lease her a new smaller Chevy vehicle as well.

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Andremar, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service,nice helpful people.

              Good service,nice helpful people.

              BRAWLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanks for the GREAT DEAL!!

              Thanks for the GREAT DEAL!!

              LEMON GROVE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant experience.

              Very pleasant experience.

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First time ever I didn't hate coming to...

              First time ever I didn't hate coming to a dealership to buy a vehicle, our Sales Rep, Mo, was professional, honest and funny. I would not only recommend the dealership but above that I would recommend Mo. Mo worked with me to find the truck I wanted, and a price I was willing to pay. Moe did not try to hide anything from me he only tried to help me find what I was looking for, could not ask for anything more out of a sales rep or a dealership for that matter. Your coffee machine is outstanding, I would come back everyday for a cup.

              CHULA VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chris the service advisor was very...

              Chris the service advisor was very professional. The truck was in for recall. In and out in no time.

              SPRING VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, James T. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good .the only thing I was upset...

              It was good .the only thing I was upset with was being told I needed a new air filter and had had it replaced two days before I had oil changed ..its being a single women then telling me I need something done that had be done

              DESCANSO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alexander is a great salesman. "|"

              Alexander is a great salesman. "|"

              ALPINE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!"|"

              Great!"|"

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the donuts."|"

              Love the donuts."|"

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Hiep, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Bob Stall Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Out of all the available service options...

              Out of all the available service options there are in the San Diego county, Bob Stall is my go-to choice! Decent prices, quality work... but most importantly; Bob Stall's staff conduct and what is provided for the waiting customer, is second none! This is an excellent business model site, that understand the customer and makes us feel, at home. Thank You! "|"

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Miltontiffany, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bob Stall Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              PAINLESS! Great customer service, they...

              PAINLESS! Great customer service, they took all of the stress out of buying a new car."|"

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              rosie did an excellent job taking care...

              rosie did an excellent job taking care of my problem with my truck. Justin the Tech also did an excellent job Thank you"|"

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was serviced great quality from...

              My truck was serviced great quality from all involved "|"

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience with...

              We had a great experience with Alexander."|"

              BONITA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X