140 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the continuous communication.

              I like the continuous communication.

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a early appointment but I had to...

              I had a early appointment but I had to wait for two and a half hours to have the glove box replaced! I was a little frustrated with that when I asked the service writer what was taking so long he said that they could not find the part, and that is what was taking long. But I was happy that it got done

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Ernest, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband and I both bring our personal...

              My husband and I both bring our personal and work vehicles in for service and are always 100% satisfied. Simon is our service rep, I can't say enough about him. ?? He always knows who we are without telling him and makes you feel more like a friend then a customer. Because of him you have repeat customers for service and new vehicles.

              CAMPO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The one hour repair took an hour and...

              The one hour repair took an hour and thirty five minutes. Had the car been ready at the time promised, I'd have rated this with five stars.

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              Karen Joe, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to get right in at my...

              I was able to get right in at my appointment time and my car was finished when they said it would be

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fastest service I've had since owning...

              Fastest service I've had since owning the car. Definite improvement.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Michele, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ..."|"

              "|"

              SANTEE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly "|"

              Everything went smoothly "|"

              LAKESIDE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service great waiting area"|"

              Quick service great waiting area"|"

              SPRING VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff at Bob Stall Chevrolet...

              The service staff at Bob Stall Chevrolet are outstanding. Simon and Rose were both a tremendous help and put us right at ease. I love the customer lounge with the great coffee machine and delicious donuts. "|"

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Charles C, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Bob Stall Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time & complete as promised."|"

              On time & complete as promised."|"

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!"|"

              Awesome!"|"

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was prompt and completed...

              The service was prompt and completed with courtesy."|"

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great check in. travelling and did not...

              Great check in. Travelling and did not have an appointment

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Justine did a good job.

              Justine did a good job.

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a new car and the dealership...

              I bought a new car and the dealership was very nice to me. They made buying a new car easy. I was in and out in a few hours. I got my first oil change and it was a great experience. Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. Overall the experience was great. Thank you!!

              LAKESIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Katherine, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Bob Stall Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent,the best dealer chip ever.

              Excellent,the best dealer chip ever.

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not wash car on phone had to wait...

              Did not wash car on phone had to wait for help

              SANTEE, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact Mr. Richard Larson or e-mail us at richardlarson@bobstall.com or call Office: (619) 460-1311 so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely diagnosis and repair. Very...

              Timely diagnosis and repair. Very friendly and they do good work.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X