120 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was nice, however, they...

              The staff was nice, however, they weren't able to figure out what was wrong with my transmission and it took a while. I know it was Saturday, but I feel like 6 hours for an oil change is excessive. I brought my car in for an appointment the week prior for transmissions problems and it was in my paperwork that that was the reason I was bringing it and then I was told that there was no transmission guy. To this day, my transmission is still giving me problems and i don feel it's normal

              SANTEE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer services, but the wrong...

              Great customer services, but the wrong thing is that take long time to ship the back order stuff

              SPRING VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. At Bob Stall Chevrolet we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact Richard Larson, richardlarson@bobstall.com, (619) 460-1311 at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean waiting room, coffee available....

              Clean waiting room, coffee available. Watched the news and read my book. Great experience. Thank you

              LEMON GROVE, CA

              Business Response
              Denise, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In reference to R/O Number 6051136/1 I...

              In reference to R/O Number 6051136/1 I had my 2016 Colorado in for service, oil change, a recall on the A/C and a concern I had with my radio shutting off on it's own and my back up camera not going off when put into Drive. So everything was taken care of I guess until I needed the use of my Heater and it did not work, no heat was coming out, it was working fine before I took in why not now. So I called Chris, to inform him of this he says we did nothing to the heater for me to drop it off again this Monday and have it all day again. I am not Satisfied with the service department at this dealership. Feel free to call if you have any other questions, Thank you and have a great day.

              SPRING VALLEY, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Surprised they did not fill all fluids...

              Surprised they did not fill all fluids with a diesel they did not fill the exhaust fluid Not sure what to think

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact Richard Larson, richardlarson@bobstall.com, Office: (619) 460-1311 at your earliest convenience.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Justine was professional & courteous....

              Justine was professional & courteous. Went in for an oil change & it took about a half hour. Very happy.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Arman, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was so satisfied with my experience at...

              I was so satisfied with my experience at Bob Stall, especially the salesman Mo Aitah, that I returned a week later with my son so that could purchase his first new car from Mo. I have no doubt that I will be returning to Bob Stall the next time my family is looking for a new Chevy.

              LAKESIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Leon, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would have liked a call from Mr Larson...

              I would have liked a call from Mr Larson when I was having issues with my 2016 Colorado!

              SANTEE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very fast service

              Very fast service

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed working with Mr. Stanley....

              Enjoyed working with Mr. Stanley. Everything up front and professional.

              POWAY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was amazing everything I...

              My experience was amazing everything I could of asked for. Travis lemuiex was great and I really appreciate him going the extra mile to get me into my truck , and I am very grateful to be given the chance to rebuild my credit and my life in general.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Ian, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to bring my new truck with only 600...

              Had to bring my new truck with only 600 miles on odometer in for servicing... Check engine light came on. When I received my vehicle back I drove 2 miles and my vehicle instrument panel went crazy. Suggestion: Please drive the clients vehicle more than 1 mile, thus allowing more time for 'defects to display'. Thank you "|"

              LA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rep. was very helpful in explaining...

              Rep. was very helpful in explaining things throughout. I needed my truck back the same day for my work the next day and he came thru. "|"

              CHULA VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Leticia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hands down best dealership, close to...

              Hands down best dealership, close to home, no pressure, and very honest. I'd be there all the time if I could! Hire me if you have a job opening ahaha! "|"

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Christiaan - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bob Stall Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job Rose."|"

              Good job Rose."|"

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              None"|"

              None"|"

              LAKESIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA

              Comfortable waiting area

              EL CAJON, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rose was great in getting my trucked...

              Rose was great in getting my trucked taken care of in a timely manner.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Stall Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales representative was very...

              Our sales representative was very professional and showed authentic care for me as a client! I highly recommend Bob Stall Chevrolet!

              LA MESA, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Bob Stall Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Jocelyn, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I came back to pick up my vehicle...

              When I came back to pick up my vehicle it took a little while to be helped and I was the only person there. They had a hard time finding my paper work. And it took a while to find my truck and it was right outside.

              LA MESA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X